Press "Enter" to skip to content


Meet Your Councillors

We have 9 Councillors that work on behalf of all our residents, regardless of any political affiliations.

All Councillors carry out their role on a voluntary basis, using their interests and experience to the benefit of the Parish and its residents.   Please complete the Contact Form to raise an issue/query with any of the Councillors.

Name Address  Areas of Responsibility
Nick Cox 81 Church Road
SN15 4BW
Village Hall
Stephen Depla (Chair) Avonweir
SN15 4AY
Recreation Ground
Rebecca Dennis Pangkor
Station Road, SN15 4BL
Burial Ground    Allotments
Phil Hines 4 Lye Common
SN15 4BH
Malford Meadow
Recreation Ground
Morag Johnson 12 The Nurseries
SN15 4EQ
Belinda Kimber Bean Hill Farm
Main Road, SN15 4BS
Mike Lawrence Ham House
14 Lime Trees, SN15 4BN
Maintenance Officer
Ian Patterson Cotswold House
The Green, SN15 4BQ
Highways & Parish Steward and CSW
Colin Read The Bakehouse
40 Main Road, SN15 4BN
Planning (Lead Cllr)
Rights of Way