Press "Enter" to skip to content

Meetings – Minutes and Agendas

Parish Council Meetings take place on the first Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise stated below). Meetings are held in Christian Malford Village Hall, starting at 7.45pm with a 15 minute Public Forum Session (with the exception of the Annual Parish Meeting and the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council),

Residents may raise issues affecting the Parish during the Public Forum. Members of the public are welcome to remain for the duration of the meeting to observe only, unless asked to leave for matters of confidentiality.

Meeting Agendas & Minutes 2019-2020

Date
Meeting Details Agenda Minutes
Tue 3rd Mar Parish Council Meeting
Tue 4th Feb Parish Council Meeting
Tue 14th Jan Parish Council Meeting
Tue 3rd Dec Parish Council Meeting
Tue 5th Nov Parish Council Meeting
Tue 1st Oct Parish Council Meeting PDF logo
Tue 10th Sep Parish Council Meeting PDF logo PDF logo
Tue 6th Aug Parish Council Meeting PDF logo PDF logo
Tue 16th Jul Parish Council Meeting PDF logo PDF logo
Tue 4th Jun Parish Council Meeting PDF logo PDF logo
Tue 7th May Annual Meeting of Parish Council PDF logo PDF logo
Tue 9th Apr Parish Council Meeting PDF logo PDF logo

Copies of minutes from previous meetings are available on request from the Parish Clerk.  Please note a small charge may be applied for hard copies.

(* – the Village Meeting is not a Parish Council Meeting, it is a meeting facilitated by the Parish Council on behalf of the whole village).

You will require Adobe Acrobat to view the documents on this page. Download a copy here: img-logo-acrobat-88x31